COMPOSITION DU CONSEIL

Président :

Pierre Bernard-Savary
Tel : 06 76 29 32 81
Fax : 04 76 32 83 05
pbs@chromacim.com

Trésorière :

Caroline Petitti
Bayer Santé Familiale
Tel : 04 50 87 77 30
caroline.petitti@bayer.com

Trésorière adjointe :

Louise Vicard
Tel : 04 78 91 58 10
louise.vicard@gmail.com

Secrétaire :

Sandrine Caristan
Sanofi Montpellier
Tel : 04 99 77 60 46
sandrine.caristan@sanofi.com

Membres :

Emmanuel Chappard
BASF BCS France SAS
Tel : 04 72 76 60 00
emmanuel.chappard@basf.com
Sylvie Darnault
LVMH Recherche
Tel : 02 38 60 30 30
sdarnault@research.lvmh-pc.com
Jacques Pothier
Université Tours
Tel : 02 47 36 71 75
pothier@univ-tours.fr
Philippe Berny
ENVL
Tel : 04 78 87 26 31
p.berny@vet-lyon.fr
Claude Wastiel
Institut Universitaire de Radiophysique
Tel : (+41) 21 623 34 20
claude.wastiel@chuv.ch

Membre honoraire :

Joël Wajsman
BASF BCS France SAS
Tel : 04 72 76 60 00
joel.wajsman@basf.com